شعار سيليكون لنقل الحرارة

شعار سيليكون لنقل الحرارة

نحن نستخدم نقل حرارة السيليكون المطبوع الصديق للبيئة على الشعار ، والسيليكون المطبوع مناسب لطباعة الشاشة اليدوية ، وطباعة الشاشة الدوارة وطباعة آلة الشريط ، وهو سيليكون سائل خاص من خلال طباعة الشاشة ، ويمكن أن يلتصق بقوة بسطح المنسوجات. ال...
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

نحن نستخدم نقل حرارة السيليكون المطبوع الصديق للبيئة على الشعار ، والسيليكون المطبوع مناسب لطباعة الشاشة اليدوية ، وطباعة الشاشة الدوارة وطباعة آلة الشريط ، وهو سيليكون سائل خاص من خلال طباعة الشاشة ، ويمكن أن يلتصق بقوة بسطح المنسوجات.


خصائص


منتجات الطباعة لا تنفصل. إن مطابقة اللون يكسر عنق الزجاجة لطباعة السيليكون بلون واحد ولون رتيب ولون ، والتي نادرًا ما تستخدم في مجال الموضة ، وتوفر مادة زخرفية واعدة جدًا لصناعة الملابس. تتميز طباعة الشاشة الحريرية بعد التصميم بإحساس قوي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، وتشعر بالنعومة. يتميز نمط طباعة الشاشة بقوة تقشير ممتازة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والسطوع ، وثبات الماء.


1: حماية البيئة.


2: يمكن طباعة اللون. لون الطباعة لا يؤتي ثماره.


3: يمكن طباعة مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات. مشرق / غير لامع ، زوايا قائمة / زوايا دائرية.


يتميز سيليكون نسيج حماية البيئة بخصائص التصاق جيد ، وقوة عالية ، وإحساس ناعم وحساس ، وإحساس قوي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، وتأثير زخرفي جميل ، وأداء ممتاز ، وغير سام وغير ضار.



شعار نقل الحرارة سيليكوناستعمال




سيليكون نقل الحرارةعلى سبيل المثال ، نحن نطبق على جميع أنواع الأحزمة المنسوجة ، والأشرطة المرنة ، والأحزمة ، وحمالات الصدر ، وأشرطة حمالة الصدر ، والملابس الداخلية غير الملحومة ، وملابس السباحة ، والقفازات الرياضية ، والحماية الرياضية ، والجوارب الحريرية ، والعلامات التجارية ، والشعارات ، وأحزمة الخصر ، والدانتيل ، والملابس وما إلى ذلك.




هلام السيليكا له تأثير مضاد للانزلاق ويزيد من الراحة ، مما يعزز بشكل فعال مرونة وتوتر النسيج. مواد خام السيليكون من خلال شهادة حماية البيئة: Oeko-TEX 100.SGS. تتميز طباعة هلام السيليكا بمزايا لا تضاهى للطباعة التقليدية ، مثل حماية البيئة ، والشعور ثلاثي الأبعاد ، والشعور ، إلخ.


Hot Tags: شعار نقل الحرارة سيليكون ، الموردين ، المصنع ، مخصص ، بالجملة ، شراء ، السائبة ، السعر المنخفض ، في الأوراق المالية ، عينة مجانية ، صنع في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

Silicone Heat Transfer Logo

Silicone Heat Transfer Logo

We use environmentally friendly printed silicone heat transfer on logo, printed silicone is suitable for manual screen printing, rotary screen printing and ribbon machine printing, is a special liquid silicone through screen printing, can firmly adhere to the surface of textiles. The...
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

We use environmentally friendly printed silicone heat transfer on logo, printed silicone  is suitable for manual screen printing, rotary screen printing and ribbon machine printing, is a special liquid silicone  through screen printing, can firmly adhere to the surface of textiles.


The characteristics of


Printing products do not delaminate. Matching color breaks through the bottleneck of single color, monotonous color and color of silicone printing, which is rarely used in the field of fashion, and provides a very promising decorative material for the clothing industry. Silk screen printing after the design has a strong three-dimensional sense, and feel soft. Screen printing pattern has excellent peel strength, wear resistance, brightness, water fastness.


1: Environmental protection.


2: can print color. Printing color does not come off.


3: can print a variety of effects. Bright/matte, right angles/rounded corners.


Environmental protection textile silicone  has the characteristics of good adhesion, high strength, soft and delicate feel, strong three-dimensional sense, beautiful decorative effect, excellent performance, non-toxic and harmless.



silicone heat transfer logo use




silicone heat transfer  For example, we apply to all kinds of woven belts, elastic bands, belts, bras, bra straps, seamless underwear, swimsuits, sports gloves, sports protection, silk stockings, trademarks, logos, waistbands, lace, clothing and so on.




Silica gel has the effect of anti-slip and increasing comfort, effectively reinforcing the elasticity and tension of the fabric. Silicone raw materials through environmental protection certification: Oeko-TEX 100.SGS. Silica gel printing has incomparable advantages of traditional printing, such as environmental protection, three-dimensional sense, feel, etc.


Hot Tags: silicone heat transfer logo, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, silicone rubber adhesive, Puff Print Ink, rtv silicone adhesive, foil screen printing, same day shirt printing near me, Orange pigment
Send Inquiry