سيليكون للجلد

سيليكون للجلد

RTV-2، ويشار إلى السيليكون للجلد والمطاط السيليكون بشكل جماعي على أنها من مكونين درجة حرارة الغرفة مطاط السيليكون vulcanized. لديها سيولة ممتازة وحسن التشغيل. ويمكن تشغيلها بعد إضافة 2٪ - 3٪ عامل علاج في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 30 دقيقة. سيتم تشكيلها...
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

RTV-2، ويشار إلى السيليكون للجلد والمطاط السيليكون بشكل جماعي على أنها من مكونين درجة حرارة الغرفة مطاط السيليكون vulcanized. لديها سيولة ممتازة وحسن التشغيل. ويمكن تشغيلها بعد إضافة 2٪ - 3٪ عامل علاج في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 30 دقيقة. سيتم تشكيلها بعد 2-3 ساعات. لديها قالب هلام السيليكا مرنة مع عدم وجود تشوه، ومقاومة درجة الحرارة العالية، ومقاومة حمض والقلويات وليس التوسع. بل هو الحرف اليدوية بولي، والحرف اليدوية الراتنج، والإضاءة إعادة العفن والدقة تصنيع العفن من الشموع والحرف اليدوية الأخرى.


ميزة:

1. السيليكون للجلد لديه خصائص أي تشوه، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة المقاومة، ومقاومة حمض والقلويات وليس التوسع.

2. انكماش جيد، عدة مرات من إعادة صب، وانكماش السيليكون للجلد هو 2 €.

3. السيليكون للجلد لديه قوة الشد جيدة، ومرونة وتمزق درجة. فإنه لا يجعل فقط المنتجات الخاصة بك جميلة، ولكن أيضا يجعل المنتجات الخاصة بك لا تشوه. لا توجد مشكلة مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المقاومة في 200 درجة. هلام السيليكا العفن في ناقص - 50 درجة لا تزال غير هشة ولا تزال لينة جدا، وتأثير المحاكاة هو جيد جدا.


Hot Tags: السيليكون للجلد والموردين والمصنع والعرف والجملة والشراء والجزء الأكبر والسعر المنخفض ، في المخزون ، عينة مجانية ، مصنوعة في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

Silicone For Leather

Silicone For Leather

RTV-2, silicone for leather and silicone rubber are collectively referred to as two-component room temperature vulcanized silicone rubber. It has excellent fluidity and good operability. It can be operated after adding 2% - 3% curing agent at room temperature for 30 minutes. It will be formed...
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

RTV-2, silicone for leather and silicone rubber are collectively referred to as two-component room temperature vulcanized silicone rubber. It has excellent fluidity and good operability. It can be operated after adding 2% - 3% curing agent at room temperature for 30 minutes. It will be formed after 2-3 hours. It has an elastic silica gel mold with no deformation, high temperature resistance, acid and alkali resistance and no expansion. It is a poly handicraft, resin handicraft, lighting Re mold and precision mold manufacturing of candles and other handicrafts.


Feature:

1. Silicone for leather has the characteristics of no deformation, high temperature resistance, acid and alkali resistance and no expansion.

2. Good shrinkage, many times of re molding, and the shrinkage of silicon for leather is 2 ‰.

3. Silicon for leather has good tensile force, elasticity and tearing degree. It not only makes your products beautiful, but also makes your products not deformed. There is no problem with high temperature resistance at 200 degrees. The mold silica gel at minus - 50 degrees is still not brittle and still very soft, and the simulation effect is very good.


Hot Tags: silicone for leather, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, serigraph printing, silk screen transfer paper, screen printing brooklyn, screen printing aluminium frame, infusible ink on cotton, Four Color Process Screen Printing
Send Inquiry