سيليكون الشاشة طباعة الحبر الهند
سيليكون الشاشة طباعة الحبر الهند

سيليكون الشاشة طباعة الحبر الهند

طباعة الشاشة السيليكون هو عملية الضغط على الحبر السيليكون من خلال شبكة واحدة مع ممسحة مطاطية واحدة (65-75) لإنشاء تصميم واحد المطبوعة. انها تقنية طباعة شاشة السيليكون شعبية المستخدمة في النسيج. وتسمى هذه العملية أيضا serigraphy أو طباعة الشاشة الحريرية، ولكن كل هذه الأسماء تشير إلى نفس الأسلوب الأساسي. انها تستخدم لطباعة مخصص تي شيرت، والملابس الرياضية، ملابس الفريق، الملابس الخارجية، الخ من العلامة التجارية الرئيسية مثل نايكي، أديداس، بوما، زارا. سوف سيليكون طباعة الحبر جلب قيمة الملابس أعلى من الحبر الأخرى، مثل الحبر القائم على الماء أو الحبر plastisol.
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

طباعة شاشة السيليكون

النايلون، البوليستر، القطن هي الملابس المطبوعة الشاشة الأكثر شيوعا. عند طباعة الشاشة سيليكون الحبر على النايلون، البوليستر، يرجى أولا طباعة لاصقة السيليكون لطبقتين. حافظ على جفاف كل سطح طبقة طباعة باستخدام مجفف أو فرن طاولة.

طريقة طباعة الشاشة كما يلي

  1. تعيين شبكة على الموضع الأيمن

  2. مزيج الحبر السيليكون مع محفز

  3. طباعة شاشة السيليكون على طاولة الطباعة أو طباعة الجهاز

  4. فلاش كل طبقة طباعة مع انخفاض درجة الحرارة

    لماذا يتم استخدام طباعة شاشة السيليكون؟

    أحد الأسباب التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع طباعة الشاشة السيليكون في النسيج لأن الحبر السيليكون هو مرونة عالية، رائع يشعر اليد الناعمة ومقاومة التآكل. يمكن أن يمنح حبر السيليكون لطباعة الشاشة الطباعة بأفضل جودة.

    ويفضل أيضا طباعة الشاشة السيليكون لأن الحبر السيليكون يسمح للطابعة لطباعة بسهولة نمط جودة عالية. عند طباعة الشاشة حبر السيليكون على الأقمشة مع سيد الطابعة من ذوي الخبرة، فمن الممكن لخلق عاكسة متعددة الألوان التصميم. أحبار السيليكون من YR SILICONE يمكن أن تكون طباعة نفخة، النقش، طباعة نقل الحرارة.

Hot Tags: سيليكون شاشة طباعة الحبر الهند والموردين والمصنع والعرف، بالجملة، وشراء، السائبة، وانخفاض الأسعار، في المخزون، عينة مجانية، المحرز في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

Silicone Screen Printing Ink India
Silicone Screen Printing Ink India

Silicone Screen Printing Ink India

Silicone screen printing is the process of pressing silicone ink through one mesh with one rubber squeegee(65-75) to create one printed design.It's a popular silicone screen printing technique used in the textile.The process is also called serigraphy or silk screen printing,but all of these names refer to the same basic method.It's used to print custom t shirt,sportswear,teamwear,outerwear,etc from major brand such as NIKE,ADIDAS,PUMA,ZARA.Silicone ink printing will bring the clothing higher value than other ink,such as water based ink or plastisol ink.
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

Silicone Screen Printing

Nylon,polyester,cotton are the most commonly screen-printed garment.When screen printing silicone ink on nylon,polyester,please firstly print silicone adhesive for two layers.Keep every print layer surface dry with dryer or table oven. 

Screen printing method as follows

  1. set mesh on right position

  2. Mix silicone ink with catalyst

  3. Silicone Screen printing on print table or machine print

  4. Flash every print layer with low temperature

    Why is silicone screen printing used?

    One of the reasons that silicone screen printing is widely used in the textile is because silicone ink is high elasticity,superb soft hand feel and abrasion resistance.Silicone ink for screen printing can give the print best quality.

    Silicone screen printing is also favored because the silicone ink allows the printer to easily print the high quality pattern.When screen printing silicone ink on fabrics with experienced printer master,it's possible to create reflective multi-coloured design.Silicone inks from YR SILICONE  can be puff printing,embossing,heat transfer printing.

Hot Tags: silicone screen printing ink india, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, screen shirt, pink ink screen printing, Red pigment, silkscreen print tshirt, Ink For Fabric, serigraph printing
Send Inquiry