طباعة الشاشة الطلاء نفخة
طباعة الشاشة الطلاء نفخة

طباعة الشاشة الطلاء نفخة

اسم المنتج: صبغة أرجوانية
رقم المنتج: XG-401
محفز: XG-866B-2
علاج الطريقة: علاج الحرارة المنخفضة
التطبيق: انها وضعت للطباعة شاشة serigraphy على الأقمشة.
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

اسم المنتج: صبغة أرجوانية

رقم المنتج: XG-401

محفز: XG-866B-2

علاج الطريقة: علاج الحرارة المنخفضة

التطبيق: انها وضعت للطباعة شاشة serigraphy على الأقمشة. الصباغ الأرجواني هو أفضل الصباغ لطباعة الشاشة serigraphy. يمكن خلط الصباغ بسهولة مع حبر السيليكون. يمكن أن تكون الطباعة اليدوية والطباعة آلة على الأقمشة والأحذية والقفازات والملابس الرياضية، الخ. انها أفضل لنفخة الطلاء طباعة الشاشة.

شركتنا متخصصة في تطوير والبحث عن الحبر السيليكون في هويتشو ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. نحن تطوير والبحث عن الحبر السيليكون مع أنقى بوليمر السيليكون. وبالتالي، يمكن لهذه الطباعة على الشاشة سيليكون الحبر تمتلك رائعة يشعر اليد الناعمة، والمتانة العالية والتصاق على الأقمشة أثناء عملية الغسيل. حبر السيليكون لطباعة شاشة serigraphy بسيطة للطباعة. حبر السيليكون لطباعة شاشة serigraphy لديه سوق كبير في العالم الآن. يحب العملاء حبر السيليكون لأن حبر السيليكون هو رائع لينة يشعر اليد، والمتانة العالية ومرونة القصوى.



ملامح

1. صبغة عالية الجودة للطباعة شاشة الطلاء نفخة

2. بيئة ودية

3. تمرير OEKO تكس 100، ريتش، نايكي RSL، أداس A01 2019

4. مختلطة بسهولة

5. محتوى متين عالية، 100٪


الأسئلة المتداولة

س: كيف سنضيف الصباغ في حبر السيليكون أثناء طباعة الشاشة؟

ج: ننصحك بإضافة 10٪ من الصباغ الأرجواني في حبر السيليكون. يرجى خلط الحبر السيليكون، محفز، المخفض، الصباغ معا. يرجى إضافة محفز من وزن الحبر السيليكون، محفز، المخفض والصباغ. لن يتم علاج حبر السيليكون إذا أضفت محفزًا أقل.

س: ما هو السيليكون غمس؟ ما هي الميزة التي يتمتع بها السيليكون المغمس؟

a: لدينا العديد من البنود من الحبر السيليكون لغمس حبل. هم جميعا درجة حرارة الغرفة علاج الحبر السيليكون. هذه الأحبار سيليكون هي XG-20S-1، XG-399-2 (حبر سيليكون لامع)، غير لامع سيليكون الحبر XG-136M-3. يمكنك خلط أي صبغة مع الحبر السيليكون XG-20S-1. لقد طورنا نوعين من محفز لغمس السيليكون. واحد هو محفز سريع XG-KB. آخر هو محفز بطيء XG-MB.

س: أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟ كم كجم يمكن أن تنتج شهريا؟

a: نحن موجودون في مدينة هويتشو، غوانغدونغ، الصين. يمكننا ان ننتج جميع أحبار السيليكون حوالي 3000 طن سنويا. أحبار السيليكون لدينا هي مثالية للطباعة نقل الحرارة، والطباعة عالية الكثافة، والطباعة نفخة، Flocking، الطباعة المنقوشة، العفن، الخ. ويمكن طباعتها على القفازات والجوارب والقمصان والأحذية والقبعات وغيرها.

س: هل يمكن أن تقدم لنا عينة مجانية إذا كنت مهتما إلى الحبر السيليكون؟

أ: بالطبع. يمكننا أن نقدم لكم الحبر سيليكون في البند مع 300g. مرحبا بكم في أي سؤال حول طباعة الشاشة حبر السيليكون. سوف نقدم لك الكثير من المساعدة حول الحبر السيليكون.


Hot Tags: نفخة الطلاء طباعة الشاشة، والموردين، مصنع، العرف، الجملة، شراء، الجزء الأكبر، انخفاض الأسعار، في الأوراق المالية، عينة مجانية، المحرز في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

Puff Paint Screen Printing
Puff Paint Screen Printing

Puff Paint Screen Printing

Product name: Purple pigment
Product number: XG-401
Catalyst: XG-866B-2
Curing Method: Low heat cure
Application: It’s formulated for serigraphy screen printing on fabrics.
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

Product name: Purple pigment

Product number: XG-401

Catalyst: XG-866B-2

Curing Method: Low heat cure

Application: It’s formulated for serigraphy screen printing on fabrics. The purple pigment is the best pigment for serigraphy screen printing. The pigment can be easily mixed wiht the silicone ink. It can be hand printing and machine printing on fabrics, shoes, gloves, sportwear, etc. It’s best for puff paint screen printing.

Our company specializes in the development and research on silicone ink at HuiZhou, GuangDong, China. We develop and research the silicone ink with purest silicone polymer. Hence, these silicone screen printing ink can possess the superb soft hand feel, high durability and adhesion on fabrics during wash process. The silicone ink for serigraphy screen printing is simple to print. The silicone ink for serigraphy screen printing has large market in the world now. Clients love the silicone ink because the silicone ink is superb soft hand feel, high durability and extreme elasticity.



Features

1. High quality pigment for puff paint screen printing

2. Friendly environment

3. Pass OEKO TEX 100, REACH, NIKE RSL, ADIDAS A01 2019

4. Easily mixed

5. High solid content, 100%


FAQ

Q: How will we add the pigment in the silicone ink during screen printing?

A: We advise you add 10% purple pigment in the silicone ink. Please mix silicone ink, catalyst, reducer, pigment together. Please add the catalyst by the weight of silicone ink, catalyst, reducer and pigment. The silicone ink will not be cured if you add less catalyst.

Q: What’s the dipping silicone? What advantage does the dipping silicone have?

A: We have many items of silicone ink for dipping rope. They are all room temperature cure silicone ink. These silicone inks are XG-20S-1, XG-399-2 (glossy silicone ink), matte silicone ink XG-136M-3. You can mix any pigment with silicone ink XG-20S-1. We have developed two kinds of catalyst for the dipping silicone. One is fast catalyst XG-KB. Another is slow catalyst XG-MB.

Q: Where is your factory located? How many kg could you produce per month?

A: We are located at HuiZhou City, GuangDong, China. We can produce all silicone inks about 3000 tons per year. Our silicone inks are ideal for heat transfer printing, high density printing, puff printing, Flocking, Embossed printing, Mold, etc. They can be printed on gloves, socks, T-shirts, shoes, hats, etc.

Q: Could you offer us free sample if you are interested to silicone ink?

A: Of course. We can offer you silicone ink per item with 300g. Welcome to any question about screen printing silicone ink. We will offer you plenty of help about silicone ink.


Hot Tags: puff paint screen printing, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, cleaning a screen printing screen, Ink For Fabric, silk screen transfers, heat press shirt designs, Puff Print Ink, mango print fabric
Send Inquiry