نسيج صبغة حبر
نسيج صبغة حبر

نسيج صبغة حبر

اسم المنتج: صبغة خضراء
رقم المنتج: XG-601
محفز: XG-866B-2
علاج الطريقة: علاج الحرارة المنخفضة
التطبيق: انها وضعت للطباعة شاشة serigraphy على الأقمشة.
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

اسم المنتج: صبغة خضراء

رقم المنتج: XG-601

محفز: XG-866B-2

علاج الطريقة: علاج الحرارة المنخفضة

التطبيق: انها وضعت للطباعة شاشة serigraphy على الأقمشة. الصباغ الأخضر هو أفضل الصباغ للطباعة شاشة serigraphy في النسيج. لدينا 24 بنود من الصباغ لشاشة الطباعة سيليكون الحبر. يمكننا تخصيص الصباغ إذا كنت من أجل 100KG الصباغ في النظام. جميع أصباغ للطباعة الشاشة يمكن أن تكون الطباعة اليدوية والطباعة آلة على الأقمشة والأحذية والقفازات والملابس الرياضية، الخ.

شركتنا متخصصة في تطوير والبحث عن الحبر السيليكون في هويتشو ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. نحن تطوير والبحث عن الحبر السيليكون مع أنقى بوليمر السيليكون. وبالتالي، يمكن لهذه الطباعة على الشاشة سيليكون الحبر تمتلك رائعة يشعر اليد الناعمة، والمتانة العالية والتصاق على الأقمشة أثناء عملية الغسيل. حبر السيليكون لطباعة شاشة serigraphy بسيطة للطباعة. حبر السيليكون لطباعة شاشة serigraphy لديه سوق كبير في العالم الآن. يحب العملاء حبر السيليكون لأن حبر السيليكون هو رائع لينة يشعر اليد، والمتانة العالية ومرونة القصوى.



ملامح

1. حياة طويلة بعد طباعة الشاشة

2. لا يتلاشى بعد الشفاء تماما

3. العديد من البنود بالنسبة لك

4. لون مخصص

5. تمرير OEKO TEX 100، REACH، نايكي RSL، أداس A01 2019

6. طويل مدة الصلاحية

7. بسيطة لخلط الصباغ مع الحبر سيليكون


الأسئلة المتداولة

س: كيف يمكننا إضافة ألوان الطباعة الشاشة في الحبر سيليكون؟

ج: ننصحك بإضافة 10٪ صبغة من وزن الحبر السيليكون، محفز، المخفض.

س: ما هي عملية الشاشة الحريرية لحبر السيليكون؟

a: الخطوة الأولى: خلط الحبر سيليكون مع محفز، المخفض، الصباغ. الخطوة الثانية: طباعة الشاشة حبر السيليكون على الأقمشة. (يرجى طباعة سيليكون لاصقة XG-360Z-3 أولا إذا كان النسيج هو النايلون، 100٪ البوليستر، والجلود.) الخطوة الثالثة: اخلطي حبر السيليكون اللامع أو حبر السيليكون غير اللامع مع catalyst-866B-2. شاشة طباعة الحبر سيليكون لطبقتين بعد خلطها جيدا. يرجى فلاش كل طبقة الطباعة لعلاج السطح قبل الطباعة الشاشة المقبل. ونحن ننصح درجة حرارة فلاش 120 درجة مئوية، وقت فلاش 12 ثانية. يرجى التحقق من درجة حرارة فلاش مع بندقية درجة حرارة الأشعة تحت الحمراء قبل الطباعة الشاشة.

س: ماذا سنفعل مع علاج سطح بطيء أثناء الطباعة الشاشة؟

ج: ننصحك بإضافة 4٪ محفز من وزن حبر السيليكون. يمكنك إبطاء سرعة فرن الطاولة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للطباعة الشاشة إذا كنت لا تزال تلبية علاج سطح بطيء. سوف نعين سيدنا للطباعة للمحاكمة شخصياً

6


Hot Tags: نسيج صبغة حبر, موردات, مصنع, عرف, بالجملة, شراء, بالجملة, سعر منخفض, في المخزون, عينة مجانية, المحرز في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

Textile Pigment Ink
Textile Pigment Ink

Textile Pigment Ink

Product name: Green pigment
Product number: XG-601
Catalyst: XG-866B-2
Curing Method: Low heat cure
Application: It’s formulated for serigraphy screen printing on fabrics.
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

Product name: Textile Pigment Ink

Product number: XG-601

Catalyst: XG-866B-2

Curing Method: Low heat cure

Application: It’s formulated for serigraphy screen printing on fabrics. The Textile Pigment Ink is the best pigment for serigraphy screen printing in the textile. We have 24 items of pigment for screen printing silicone ink. We can customize pigment if you order 100KG pigment per order. All pigments for screen printing can be hand printing and machine printing on fabrics, shoes, gloves, sportwear, etc.

Our company specializes in the development and research on silicone ink at HuiZhou, GuangDong, China. We develop and research the silicone ink with purest silicone polymer. Hence, these silicone screen printing ink can possess the superb soft hand feel, high durability and adhesion on fabrics during wash process. The silicone ink for serigraphy screen printing is simple to print. The silicone ink for serigraphy screen printing has large market in the world now. Clients love the silicone ink because the silicone ink is superb soft hand feel, high durability and extreme elasticity.



Features of Textile Pigment Ink

1. Long life after screen printing

2. No fading after cured completely

3. Many items for you

4. Custom color

5. Pass OEKO TEX 100, REACH, NIKE RSL, ADIDAS A01 2019

6. Long shelf life

7. Simple to mix pigment with silicone ink


FAQ

Q: How can we add screen printing colors in the silicone ink?

A: We advise you add 10% pigment by the weight of silicone ink, catalyst, reducer.

Q: What is the silkscreen process for silicone ink?

A: First step: mix silicone ink with catalyst, reducer, pigment. Second step: screen printing silicone ink on fabrics. (Please print silicone adhesive XG-360Z-3 firstly if the fabric is nylon, 100% polyester, leather.) Third step: Mix the glossy silicone ink or matte silicone ink with catalyst XG-866B-2. Screen printing silicone ink for two layers after mixed them thoroughly. Please flash every print layer for surface cure before next screen printing. We advise the flash temperature 120℃, flash time 12 seconds. Please check the flash temperature with the infrared temperature gun before screen printing.

Q: What will we do with slow surface cure during screen printing?

A: We advise you add 4% catalyst by the weight of silicone ink. You can slow down the speed of table oven. Please contact us for screen printing if you sitll meet the slow surface cure. We will appoint our print master for trial in person.

6


Hot Tags: textile pigment ink, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, screen print transfer paper, silicone adhesive sealant, M And R Screen Printing, Etsy T Shirts Screen Print, heat transfer machine for shirts, heat press screen print
Send Inquiry