حبر للنسيج
حبر للنسيج

حبر للنسيج

اسم المنتج: حبر السيليكون


رقم المنتج: XG-399-3


المحفز: XG -866 B-2


النسبة: أضف 100 جم حبر سيليكون مع 2 جم -3 جم XG -866 B-2


طريقة المعالجة: علاج بالحرارة المنخفضة


التطبيق: تمت صياغته لحبر النسيج. حبر السيليكون هو أفضل حبر للنسيج. يمكن أن يكون حبر السيليكون من الطباعة اليدوية وطباعة الآلة على الأقمشة.
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

اسم المنتج: حبر السيليكون

رقم المنتج: XG-399-3

المحفز: XG -866 B-2

النسبة: أضف 100 جم حبر سيليكون مع 2 جم -3 جم XG -866 B-2

طريقة المعالجة: علاج بالحرارة المنخفضة

التطبيق: تمت صياغته لحبر النسيج. حبر السيليكون هو أفضل حبر للنسيج. يمكن أن يكون حبر السيليكون من الطباعة اليدوية وطباعة الآلة على الأقمشة.

شركتنا متخصصة في التطوير والبحث عن حبر السيليكون في HuiZhou ، GuangDong ، الصين. نقوم بتطوير وبحث حبر السيليكون باستخدام أنقى بوليمر سيليكون. ومن ثم ، فإن حبر الطباعة الحريري السيليكوني يمكن أن يمتلك ملمس يدوي ناعم للغاية ، ومتانة عالية والالتصاق بالأقمشة أثناء عملية الغسيل. حبر القماش سهل الطباعة بدون مهارة طباعة شاشة عالية. حبر السيليكون للنسيج له سوق كبير في العالم الآن. يحب العملاء حبر السيليكون للنسيج بسبب طباعة الشاشة المخصصة من خلال فكرتهم. سيد الطباعة مثل الحبر للنسيج بحبر السيليكون. لأن حبر السيليكون يمكن أن يعزز قيمة منتجاتهم.



سمات

1. عالية المصقول النهاية

2. ممتازة لنزع الهواء الذاتي

3. أفضل تدفق ، لا شبكة كتلة أثناء طباعة الشاشة

4. بيئة ودية

5. لقاء مع الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة واليابان معيار الاختبار

6. مخزون بسيط في درجة حرارة الغرفة 25 ℃

7. رائع يشعر اليد الناعمة على الأقمشة


التعليمات

س: ما هو الحبر لنسيج الشاشة الحريرية؟

ج: إنه حبر سيليكون تم تطوير الحبر باستخدام أنقى بوليمر سيليكون من علامة تجارية رئيسية. لذلك يمكن أن يمتلك حبر السيليكون ملمس يد ناعم رائع ، متانة عالية ومرونة عالية على الأقمشة. لدينا حبر سيليكون للطلاء غير اللامع (XG -866 M ، XG-136M ، XG-136-3). لديهم طريقة علاج مختلفة. حبر السيليكون XG -866 M هو حبر معالج بالحرارة. لكن حبر السيليكون XG-136M و XG-136M-3 هما حبر معالجة بدرجة حرارة الغرفة. إنها مثالية لطباعة الشاشة على القماش الرقيق للغاية وحبل الغمس. بعض مصانع طباعة الشاشة الصغيرة مثل حبر السيليكون في درجة حرارة الغرفة. لأنهم لا يطلبون فرن مائدة ، فرن مغلق. حتى يتمكنوا من توفير التكلفة. إنها بسيطة جدًا لطباعة الشاشة.

س: كيف يمكن أن توفر حبر السيليكون المصقول مانغ؟

ج: نحن أحد أفضل المصانع لإنتاج حبر السيليكون لطباعة الشاشة في المنسوجات. يمكننا تطوير والبحث عن أي حبر سيليكون من خلال التطبيق الخاص بك. لدينا حبر السيليكون عالي المقاومة للتآكل XG-399HR + للملابس الرياضية ، سراويل اليوغا. لدينا أيضًا حبر السيليكون XG-399-2 لعلاج درجة حرارة الغرفة للأقمشة فائقة الرقة. يرجى إخبارنا بطلبك ، فنحن على ثقة من أنه يمكننا صياغة حبر السيليكون لتطبيقك.


Hot Tags: حبر للنسيج ، الموردين ، المصنع ، مخصص ، بالجملة ، شراء ، بالجملة ، سعر منخفض ، في الأوراق المالية ، عينة مجانية ، صنع في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

Ink for Fabric
Ink for Fabric

Ink for Fabric

Product name: silicone ink
Product number: XG-399-3
Catalyst: XG-866B-2
Ratio: add 100g silicone ink with 2g -3g XG-866B-2
Curing Method: Low heat cure
Application: It’s formulated for fabric ink. The silicone ink is the best ink for fabric. The silicone ink can be hand printing and machine printing on fabrics.
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

Product name: Ink for Fabric

Product number: XG-399-3

Catalyst: XG-866B-2

Ratio: add 100g silicone ink with 2g -3g XG-866B-2

Curing Method: Low heat cure

Application: It’s formulated for fabric ink. The silicone ink is the best ink for fabric. The silicone ink can be hand printing and machine printing on fabrics.

Our company specializes in the development and research on silicone ink at HuiZhou, GuangDong, China. We develop and research the silicone ink with purest silicone polymer. Hence, these silicone screen printing ink can possess the superb soft hand feel, high durability and adhesion on fabrics during wash process. The ink for fabric is simple to print without high screen printing skill. The silicone ink for fabric has large market in the world now. Clients love the silicone ink for fabric because of custom screen printing by their idea. The print master like ink for fabric with silicone ink. Because the silicone ink can enhance their product value.



Features of Ink for Fabric

1. High glossy finish

2. Excellent self-deaeration

3. Best Flowability, no block mesh during screen printing

4. Friendly environment

5. Meet EU, USA, JAPAN TEST STANDDARD

6. Simple stock at room temperature 25℃

7. Superb soft hand feel on fabrics


FAQ

Q: What is the Ink for Fabric?

A :It’s silicone ink.The ink is developed with purest silicone polymer from major brand. So the silicone ink can possess the superb soft hand feel, extreme durability and high elasticity on fabrics. We have silicone ink for matte finish (XG-866M, XG-136M, XG-136-3). They have different cure method. Silicone ink XG-866M is Heat cure ink. But silicone ink XG-136M and XG-136M-3 are room temperature cure ink. They are ideal for screen printing on ultra-thin fabric and dipping rope. Some small screen printing factories like the room temperature cure silicone ink. Because they don’t order table oven, closed oven. So they can save cost. It’s very simple for screen printing.

Q: How mang glossy silicone ink could you supply?

A: We are one best factory to produce silicone ink for screen printing in the textile. We can develop and research any silicone ink by your application. We have the high anti-abrasion silicone ink XG-399HR+ for sportwear, Yoga pants. We also have room temperature cure silicone ink XG-399-2 for ultra -thin fabrics. Please tell us your application, we are confident that we can formulate silicone ink for your application.


Hot Tags: ink for fabric, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, cleaning a screen printing screen, Silicone Ink Heat Transfer, silk screen heat transfers, silicone adhesive sealant, heat transfer printing on plastic, workhorse screen printing
Send Inquiry