شاشة الحرير الألومنيوم
شاشة الحرير الألومنيوم

شاشة الحرير الألومنيوم

اسم المنتج: سيليكون حبر
رقم المنتج: XG-15A
محفز: XG-15B
نسبة: 100g الحبر السيليكون: 2G-3G XG-15B
علاج الطريقة: علاج الحرارة المنخفضة
التطبيق: انها وضعت للطباعة شاشة serigraphy على الجوارب والقفازات والfacrics.
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

اسم المنتج: سيليكون حبر

رقم المنتج: XG-15A

محفز: XG-15B

نسبة: 100g الحبر السيليكون: 2G-3G XG-15B

علاج الطريقة: علاج الحرارة المنخفضة

التطبيق: انها وضعت للطباعة شاشة serigraphy على الجوارب والقفازات والfacrics. يحتوي حبر السيليكون على زلة مقاومة ممتازة للطباعة على الشاشة على الأقمشة. يمكن أن يكون الحبر السيليكون الطباعة اليدوية وآلة الطباعة على الأقمشة والجوارب، ملابس الخيل، والسراويل اليوغا والأحذية والقفازات والملابس الرياضية، الخ. شاشة الحرير الألومنيوم هو إنتاجية عالية مع انخفاض التكلفة. معظم الجوارب مصنع يحب شاشة الحرير الألومنيوم لحبر السيليكون.

شركتنا متخصصة في تطوير والبحث عن الحبر السيليكون في هويتشو ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. نحن تطوير والبحث عن الحبر السيليكون مع أنقى بوليمر السيليكون. وبالتالي، يمكن لهذه الشاشة طباعة الحبر سيليكون تمتلك رائعة يشعر اليد الناعمة، والمتانة العالية والتصاق على الأقمشة أثناء عملية الغسيل. حبر السيليكون لطباعة شاشة serigraphy بسيطة للطباعة. حبر السيليكون لطباعة شاشة serigraphy لديه سوق كبير في العالم الآن. يحب العملاء حبر السيليكون لأن حبر السيليكون هو رائع لينة يشعر اليد، والمتانة العالية ومرونة القصوى. يمكننا تطوير كل حبر السيليكون لطباعة شاشة الكريكيت. لدينا أحبار السيليكون لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في النسيج. هذه الأحبار سيليكون للطباعة شاشة الكريكيت ثبت أفضل الحبر السيليكون من قبل العلامة التجارية الرئيسية مثل نايكي، PUMA، الخ.



ملامح

1. ممتازة المضادة للانزلاق

2. إنتاجية عالية مع شاشة الحرير الألومنيوم للحبر السيليكون على الجوارب والقفازات، حصيرة، الخ.

3. من السهل أن كنس الحبر سيليكون

4. تلبية الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان اختبار القياسية.

5. بيئة ودية

6. الاتصال المباشر على الجلد

7. سريع علاج السطح


الأسئلة المتداولة

س: هل لديك حبر سيليكون واحد على الجوارب مع أفضل deaeration الذاتي؟

A: نعم، لدينا. نحن تحسين الحبر سيليكون XG-15AB. إن حبر السيليكون الجديد (XG-15A-1) هو شفافية عالية مع أفضل تخدير ذاتي. يمكننا أن نقدم لكم عينة مجانية للمحاكمة.

س: كيف يمكننا أن نجعل شاشات الطباعة شاشة الألومنيوم لحبر السيليكون؟

a: يمكننا مساعدتك في إنتاج شاشات الطباعة شاشة الألومنيوم. البيانات الرئيسية حول شاشات الطباعة شاشة الألومنيوم هي سمك 0.5-1.0mm لاختيارك. قد تكون تكلفة شاشة الألمنيوم الواحدة شاشات الطباعة 50-100USD $ . (يعتمد ذلك على التصميم الخاص بك.)

5


Hot Tags: الألومنيوم الحرير الشاشة، والموردين، ومصنع، والعرف، والجملة، وشراء، الجزء الأكبر، وانخفاض الأسعار، في الأوراق المالية، عينة مجانية، المحرز في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

Aluminum Silk Screen
Aluminum Silk Screen

Aluminum Silk Screen

Product name: silicone ink
Product number: XG-15A
Catalyst: XG-15B
Ratio: 100g silicone ink: 2g-3g XG-15B
Curing Method: Low heat cure
Application: It’s formulated for serigraphy screen printing on socks, gloves, facrics.
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

Product name: silicone ink

Product number: XG-15A

Catalyst: XG-15B

Ratio: 100g silicone ink: 2g-3g XG-15B

Curing Method: Low heat cure

Application: It’s formulated for serigraphy screen printing on socks, gloves, facrics. The silicone ink has the excellent anti-slip for screen printing on fabrics. The silicone ink can be hand printing and machine printing on fabrics, socks, horse clothes, Yoga pants, shoes, gloves, sportwear, etc. The aluminum silk screen is high productivity with lower cost. Most of socks factory likes the aluminum silk screen for silicone ink.

Our company specializes in the development and research on silicone ink at HuiZhou, GuangDong, China. We develop and research the silicone ink with purest silicone polymer. Hence, these screen printing silicone ink can possess the superb soft hand feel,high durability and adhesion on fabrics during wash process. The silicone ink for serigraphy screen printing is simple to print. The silicone ink for serigraphy screen printing has large market in the world now. Clients love the silicone ink because the silicone ink is superb soft hand feel, high durability and extreme elasticity. We can develop all silicone ink for cricket screen printing. Our silicone inks have wide range of application in the textile. These silicone inks for cricket screen printing are proven the best silicone ink by major brand such as NIKE, PUMA, etc.



Features

1. Excellent anti-slip

2. High productivity with aluminum silk screen for silicone ink on socks, gloves, mat, etc.

3. Easy to vacuumize the silicone ink

4. Meet EU, USA, JAPAN test standard.

5. Friendly environment

6. Direct contact on skin

7. Fast surface cure


FAQ

Q: Do you have one silicone ink on socks with best self-deaeration?

A: Yes, We have. We improve the silicone ink XG-15AB. The new silicone ink (XG-15A-1) is high transparency with best self-deaeration. We can offer you free sample for trial.

Q: How will we make the aluminum screen printing screens for silicone ink?

A: We can help you produce the aluminum screen printing screens. Main data about the aluminum screen printing screens are thickness 0.5-1.0mm for your choice. The cost per one aluminum screen printing screens may be 50-100USD $. (It depends on your design.)

5


Hot Tags: aluminum silk screen, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, Flash Cure Screen Printing, the pigment, contract screen printing, silicone gripper elastic, permanent ink for fabric, heat transfer printing machine
Send Inquiry