أفضل الطلاء النسيج لطباعة الشاشة

أفضل الطلاء النسيج لطباعة الشاشة

ميزات أفضل الطلاء النسيج لطباعة الشاشة لديه التعتيم عالية، لمعان عالية، والمقاومة الكيميائية، ومقاومة الكشط، والالتصاق جيدة، ولا يضر الركيزة، واللون هو نقي ومشرق، ومقاومة الطقس قوية. وهو حبر قائم على المذيبات مناسب للطباعة الدقيقة. إنه...
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

ملامح

أفضل الطلاء النسيج لطباعة الشاشة لديها التعتيم عالية، لمعان عالية، والمقاومة الكيميائية، ومقاومة التآكل، والالتصاق جيدة، ولا يضر الركيزة، واللون هو نقي ومشرق، ومقاومة الطقس قوية. وهو حبر قائم على المذيبات مناسب للطباعة الدقيقة. لديها خصائص هامشية ممتازة عند طباعة الخطوط الدقيقة أو الخطوط. أداء طباعة/تدحرج ممتاز وطبقة حبر ناعمة.


درجة حرارة تسخين الحبر يعتمد على ظروف مختلفة، عموما بين 100 درجة مئوية و 200 درجة مئوية. يتم اختيار أفضل المعلمات على أساس تأثير العديد من التجارب؛ إذا كنت تستخدم فرن التدفئة لتسخينه مرة أخرى بعد الطباعة، فإن تأثير الطباعة يكون أفضل، ويوصى 3-30. الثواني. لأن العوامل المؤثرة معقدة وحساسة للغاية، سواء كان هناك حاجة التدفئة قبل وبعد الطباعة، ودرجة حرارة التدفئة ووقت التدفئة، يرجى اختبار من قبل المستخدم وفقا للتفاصيل.


عادة ما الحرارة الطباعة مباشرة بعد البثق، أو الطباعة بعد التدفئة، أو التدفئة مرة أخرى بعد الطباعة؛


يوصى بطباعة أفضل طلاء نسيجي لطباعة الشاشة على سطح وسائط جاف ونظيف للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، (على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون سطح الوسائط يحتوي على الماء ، استخدم الهواء الساخن لتجفيف سطح الوسائط بحيث يمكن للحبر الالتزام بشكل أفضل بسطح الوسائط.)


Hot Tags: أفضل الطلاء النسيج لطباعة الشاشة والموردين والمصنع والعرف، بالجملة، وشراء، السائبة، وانخفاض الأسعار، في المخزون، عينة مجانية، المحرز في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

Best Fabric Paint For Screen Printing

Best Fabric Paint For Screen Printing

Features Best fabric paint for screen printing has high opacity, high gloss, chemical resistance, abrasion resistance, good adhesion, and does not damage the substrate, the color is pure and bright, and the weather resistance is strong. It is a solvent-based ink suitable for fine printing. It...
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

Features

Best fabric paint for screen printing has high opacity, high gloss, chemical resistance, abrasion resistance, good adhesion, and does not damage the substrate, the color is pure and bright, and the weather resistance is strong. It is a solvent-based ink suitable for fine printing. It has excellent marginal properties when printing fine lines or fonts. Excellent printing/rolling performance, smooth ink layer.

    

The heating temperature of the ink depends on different conditions, generally between 100°C and 200°C. The best parameters are selected based on the effect of many experiments; if you use a heating furnace to heat it again after printing, the printing effect will be better, and 3-30 is recommended. Seconds. Because the influencing factors are very complicated and sensitive, whether heating is required before and after printing, the heating temperature and heating time, please test by the user according to the details.


Usually heat printing immediately after extrusion, or printing after heating, or heating again after printing;


Best fabric paint for screen printing is recommended to print on a dry and clean media surface for the best results, (for example, when the media surface has water, use hot air to dry the media surface so that the ink can better adhere to the media surface.)


Hot Tags: best fabric paint for screen printing, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, silkscreen process, soft hand screen printing, Pink pigment, on demand screen printing, printers for shirts, Silkscreen Ink For Fabric
Send Inquiry