طباعة الشاشة M و R
طباعة الشاشة M و R

طباعة الشاشة M و R

اسم المنتج: حبر السيليكون


رقم المنتج: XG -866 A-2Y


المحفز: XG -866 B-2


النسبة: أضف 100 جرام من حبر السيليكون باستخدام 2g-3g XG -866 B-2


طريقة المعالجة: علاج بالحرارة المنخفضة


التطبيق: تمت صياغته لطباعة الشاشة m و r على الأقمشة.
إرسال التحقيق
الدردشة الآن
الوصف

اسم المنتج: حبر السيليكون

رقم المنتج: XG -866 A-2Y

المحفز: XG -866 B-2

النسبة: أضف 100 جرام من حبر السيليكون باستخدام 2g-3g XG -866 B-2

طريقة المعالجة: علاج بالحرارة المنخفضة

التطبيق: تمت صياغته لطباعة الشاشة m و r على الأقمشة. حبر السيليكون هو أفضل ثبات واستطالة لطباعة الشاشة m و r على الأقمشة. يمكن أن يكون حبر السيليكون من الطباعة اليدوية وطباعة الآلة على الأقمشة وملابس الحصان وسراويل اليوغا والأحذية والقفازات والملابس الرياضية وما إلى ذلك

شركتنا متخصصة في التطوير والبحث عن حبر السيليكون في HuiZhou ، GuangDong ، الصين. نقوم بتطوير وبحث حبر السيليكون باستخدام أنقى بوليمر سيليكون. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يمتلك حبر السيليكون بطباعة الشاشة ملمسًا ناعمًا رائعًا ، ومتانة عالية والالتصاق على الأقمشة أثناء عملية الغسيل. حبر السيليكون لطباعة الشاشة الخطية سهل الطباعة. حبر السيليكون لطباعة الشاشة m و r له سوق كبير في العالم الآن. يحب العملاء حبر السيليكون لأن حبر السيليكون يتميز بنعومة ملمس اليد ومتانة عالية ومرونة فائقة. يمكننا تطوير جميع أحبار السيليكون لطباعة شاشة لعبة الكريكيت. أحبار السيليكون لدينا لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في النسيج. أثبتت أحبار السيليكون لطباعة شاشة لعبة الكريكيت أنها أفضل حبر سيليكون من قبل العلامات التجارية الكبرى مثل NIKE و PUMA وما إلى ذلك.



سمات

1. أفضل سيولة

2. ممتازة الذاتي- deaeration. لا فقاعة أثناء الطباعة الشاشة m و r

3. وقت قصير لعلاج السطح

4. علاج درجة حرارة منخفضة

5. ملصق نقل الحرارة والطباعة المباشرة على القماش

6. اجتياز OEKO TEX100 ، NIKE RSL ، ADIDAS A01-2019 ، REACH

7. شفافية عالية


التعليمات

س: كيف يمكننا طباعة حبر السيليكون بصبغة فضية؟

ج: بسيط جدا. ننصحك بإضافة 10٪ صبغة فضية بوزن حبر السيليكون. الرجاء إضافة 2-3٪ محفز من وزن حبر السيليكون ، صبغة الفضة ، المخفض. يجب عليك مزجها جيدًا قبل طباعة الشاشة. يرجى وميض كل معالجة سطح طباعة بواسطة فرن الطاولة أو المجفف قبل الطباعة التالية.

5


س: هل يمكنك تزويدنا بصبغة الذهب الأحمر لحبر السيليكون؟

ج: نعم. تم تطوير صبغة الذهب الأحمر XG-902 لطباعة الشاشة بحبر السيليكون. صبغتنا لديها أفضل قوة صبغ ، قوة تغطية ، تشتت سهل ، مقاومة الطقس.

يمكننا تزويدك بأي لون.

6


Hot Tags: طباعة الشاشة M و R ، الموردين ، المصنع ، المخصص ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، السائبة ، السعر المنخفض ، في الأوراق المالية ، عينة مجانية ، صنع في الصين
إرسال التحقيق

M and R Screen Printing
M and R Screen Printing

M and R Screen Printing

Product name: silicone ink
Product number: XG-866A-2Y
Catalyst: XG-866B-2
Ratio: Add 100g silicone ink with 2g-3g XG-866B-2
Curing Method: Low heat cure
Application: It’s formulated for m and r screen printing on fabrics.
Send Inquiry
Chat Now
Description

Product name: silicone ink

Product number: XG-866A-2Y

Catalyst: XG-866B-2

Ratio: Add 100g silicone ink with 2g-3g XG-866B-2

Curing Method: Low heat cure

Application: It’s formulated for m and r screen printing on fabrics. The silicone ink is the best fastness and elongation for m and r screen printing on fabrics. The silicone ink can be hand printing and machine printing on fabrics, horse clothes, Yoga pants, shoes, gloves, sportwear, etc.

Our company is specialized in the research and manufacture of silicon ink. We have developed and studied the silicone ink based on the purest silicone polymer. This kind of screen printing silicon ink has excellent softness, durability and adhesion to fabric during washing. The process of screen printing with silicon ink is simple. At present, silicone ink for M and R screen printing has a large market in the world. Silicone ink has soft handle, high durability and elasticity. Our silicone inks are widely used in textiles. These silicone inks for cricket screen printing have been proved to be the best silicone inks by major brands such as Nike and puma.



Features

1. Best flowability

2. Excellent self-deaeration.No bubble during m and r screen printing

3. Short time for surface cure

4. Low temperature cure

5. Heat transfer label and direct printing on fabric

6. Pass OEKO TEX100, NIKE RSL, ADIDAS A01-2019, REACH

7. High transparency


FAQ

Q: How can we print the silicone ink with Silver pigment?

A: Very simple. We advise you add 10% silver pigment by the weight of silicone ink. Please add 2-3% catalyst by the weight of silicone ink, silver pigment, reducer. You must mix them thoroughly before screen printing. Please flash every print surface cure by table oven or dryer before next print.

5


Q: Could you supply us the Red gold pigment for silicone ink?

A: Yes. Our Red gold pigment XG-902 is developed for screen printing silicone ink. Our pigment has best tinting strength, covering power, easy dispersion, weather resistance.

We can supply you any color.

6


Hot Tags: M and R screen printing, suppliers, factory, custom, wholesale, buy, bulk, low price, in stock, free sample, made in China, fabric creations soft fabric ink, puff printing, silk screen fabric, dipping silicone, silk screened fabric, Silk Screen Heat Press
Send Inquiry